speculating.diaryland.com
It's been a century (well...not really, only entry wise)
2003-06-28 :: 10:06 a.m.

Well oh well, this appears to be entry 100 in this ol' diary. To be quite honest, I am surprised it has lasted this long. I have wanted to give up on it many many times, but I am glad that I have not.

I thought I would post a few highlights of my favourite entries that I have done (yes, I am that narcissistic).

happiness
"i wait for the day when i can say that i have shed my numbers because frankly, they are getting a little too heavy to drag around with me everywhere."

Reminiscing the dawn
"I want the heat on my skin and the sun in my hair. I want the birds cheering me on and the sweet smelling blossoms by my side. I want the rush under my wheels and the wind in my face. I want to breathe in that special liveliness again."

Moley, mole!
"A little mole colony on the tip of his nose. I bet they have their own mole hierarchy. King Moley, Queen Moley, and the works."

Fred and the shower curtain hearts
"I watched him the whole time as crept along, fumbling yet with such a staying power that made me feel in awe."

Different people
"Our bodies are truly amazing things and it is definitely time we started taking care of them and thanking them for what they are, soul carriers, not materialistic ornaments by which a personality is masked."

Ah! Zee caffeine-thirsting demons are after me again!
"I feel as though there is some demon pounding vehemently in my head with clenched fists, over and over again. A throbbing sensation that pounds and pounds until every cell in my mind screams with an agony unlike any ever known to mankind."

Drive it up your ass, man!
"Needless to say, I could see fart dick all. I practically had to stick my head out the window, Ace Ventura Style, to see where the heck I was going."

Gigantic mass of flab wading around
"I want to rip and cut off portions of my flesh and throw them away to a place where sins go. I see all the imperfections on my body as the imperfections in my life. I see my problems all over my body."

Goodbye shackles
"I must be better than normal. This inane mind set that I have been churning over and over again in my thoughts refuses to get up and walk away."

Swarmed
"There must be more to this timed torment we call life,
Than throngs of brainwashed, plastic, perfect people."

*yay!* That was lots of fun. I will probably be back later today to blather more. ;-)

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25