speculating.diaryland.com
I Need A Hug
2004-04-25 :: 9:48 a.m.

Sarah (I Need A Hug) (Away) Receives Messages:
  • V says:
    *hug*
  • T says:
    {{{HUG}}}
    T says:
    {{{BIG HUGS}}}.... Sorry I'm not there to give one in person.....
  • R says:
    *hugs*
  • L says:
    ** extra huge hug*** I cant wait to be back home, I fucking hate this god forsaken, middle of nowhere not a single hottie in sight, goona fail all my exams campus!!! but I love you.

It never ceases to amaze me how much I love my friends. They are always there for me even though many of them are hours away at university. They really do care about me even though I am one of the few who stayed back in this crap town to wallow in self-pity as I tried to struggle through a sixth year of high school. I am so fucking excited that they are coming back for 4 months. I know they will have to be working for a lot of the time, but it'll make me feel better just knowing they are 10 mins away or less.

When I started recovering from my eating disorder a long time ago (not that I am by any means recovered or worrying about it right now... in fact, I pretend it doesn't exist at this point...) I used to make a "Happiness List." Maybe making a small photo happy list will make me feel better today. Well, it's worth a shot, anyways.

speculating's happiness photo list

  • Cheer Bear
  • David Bowie as Jareth in The Labyrinth
  • Tim Hortons coffee

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25