speculating.diaryland.com
Monday Memes
2003-06-23 :: 3:45 p.m.

Participation Positives:
-I JUST GOT A JOB AT MY LOCAL GYM! I get trained tonight as a shift manager. *beams*
-school is over and the summer is officially here!
-this Thursday (June 26/03) is Prom
-I raised $231 for the Canadian Cancer Relay For Life
-the actual relay itself went quite well and I had a good time.
-possibility (*knock on wood*) that I may be able to get a second job for the summer with help from a friend, Liam (working as a buser).
-my English teacher told me that he thinks my mark should technically be 25% higher than what it ended up being (yet another implication of what this damn e.d. has done to me).

---

Bakers Dozen:

Canadian Cancer Society's Relay For Life

1. 68% in English = Agitated Sarah
2. "The Antwone Fisher Story" = sad mother
3. "Ghost Ship" = extremely awed mother
4. Aunt Rose comes to town and suddenly Sarah is more bloated than a pregnant woman in the middle of July.
5. Yet another yelling/screaming match with the 'rents.
6. 1 piece of candy too much.
7. Rubber sausages the morning after the Relay with a side of crusty pancakes.
8. "I'm going to beat up the old lady with muffins so I can get a good one, not one of those dry ones."
9. "Hey, look, they have the clean kind of porta potties!"
10. Running around a track with no bra on = strangely nice breeze.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25