speculating.diaryland.com
My "LJ" name means...
2003-06-20 :: 11:37 a.m.

Seems like it is getting harder and harder to add an entry in this ol' diary of mine. Quite a shame, but I understand because I am getting this service for free. I will not bitch because it is free. Some day I will save up enough cash to get myself a Gold Membership, but for now I just have to be patient. hehe. I just wish I had a wee bit more patience.

Thanks to andthoughts for finding this. Pretty spiffy, if you ask me. ;) I don't have a livejournal, but I think it still pertains.

speculating
Magic Number13
Job9 to 5 Lifer
PersonalityMultiple
TemperamentCool And Calm
SexualJust Say No
Likely To WinThe World Cup
Me - In A WordBelligerent
Colour
Brought to you by MemeJack

Tonight is my Relay For Life for the Canadian Cancer Society. I am a little wary about staying up the whole night, but it is for a good cause so I guess I am all for it. The good thing is that the whole team does not have to be on the track at the same time, so I should have some time for nap breaks. hehe.

I do have to find some time to cram in studying for my Literature English exam (which is on Monday, June 23rd, 2003)... blech! I am barely passing in that class so this exam is kinda the make or break me deal. I guess we'll see what happens. I could throw myself down a flight of stairs or something to get out of it... hmm... Wait, no, I can't do that because I want to be able to do my run next month and that just wouldn't work out for me. I guess I will have to grin and bear it.

Today's Affirmation: I can move away from self-defeating habits.
Today's Quote: "Never take the advice of someone who has not had your kind of trouble." -Sidney J. Harris

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25