speculating.diaryland.com
Long survey because I am bored
2003-06-19 :: 10:14 p.m.

Stole this from a random diary I came across by mistake. Survey looks cool, so I thought I would swipe it.

----------------
---Basics---
----------------
FIRST NAME: Sarah
MIDDLE NAME: Not telling
BIRTHDAY: August 10, 1984
BIRTHPLACE: Ontario
AGE: 18
GRADE: Just finished Grade 13 and sadly will be returning for Grade 14 next year.

-----------------------
---Appearance---
-----------------------
HEIGHT: 5'3".
HAIR COLOR: Light brown.
SKIN COLOR: Fairly pale right now, but once I am finished school completely I should start to tan a bit. Not as much as I used to, though because I wear a heck of a lot more sunscreen now. I would rather not invite skin cancer to come knocking on my door.
EYEBROWS: Everyone always says they are jealous of my eyebrows. I personally can't see why. Sure they are fairly thin and I guess nicely shaped, but they are just eyebrows. Meh. I guess it is the one thing on my body that I can say I like at least somewhat.
EYE COLOR: Baby blue.
ABOUT EARS: Average size, I guess. Nothing too special about them.
ABOUT LIPS: I have thin lips and I often get cold sores in the corners of them. Ick!
ABOUT TONGUE: Huge and fat; a never ending source of entertainment for me. I have the King of tongues.
ABOUT CHIN: The place where all the pimples goes.
MUSCLES: I am very muscular, especially in the legs. Arms are a little less, but my power house has always been my thunder thighs.
STYLE: I like vintage and second hand clothing stores. Either that or cheap department stores since I don't have much cash. My sister Sue always gives me nice stuff, though from expensive stores. It's always a nice treat.
PIERCINGS: One in each ear.
TATTOO (S): None.

---------------------
---Right Now---
---------------------
WHAT COLOUR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING?: Blue jeans.
WHAT SONG ARE YOU LISTENING TO?: Clock ticking and computer humming along to the beat. And I couldn't forget the barking dog outside my window.
WHAT TASTE IS IN YOUR MOUTH?: Baby cookies.
WHAT'S THE WEATHER LIKE?: Dark and windy.
HOW ARE YOU?: Depressed as always.

--------------------
---Do you...---
--------------------
HAVE A BAD HABIT?: Too many to count, I'm afraid.
GET ALONG WITH YOUR PARENTS?: Rarely.
LIKE TO DRIVE?: I quite like it except for when I am tired or when it is night and the oncoming traffic flashes widely before my eyes.
SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?: Nope.
DRINK?: But of course. Age never stopped me. I especially like beer.
SMOKE?: Used to, but I stopped because I wanted to be able to exercise.
ANY OTHER DRUGS?: Done pot a few times, but not in over a year, so I am proud.
WEAR CONTACTS?: Nope.
HAVE ANY SIBLINGS?: 1 real brother, 1 half brother, 1 half sister, 1 step sister, and 1 step brother (thank God we don't all live in the same house).
THEIR AGES?: 16, 8, 10, 28, 26 (?). I think that is right or pretty close, anyways.

-------------------
---Favorites---
-------------------
RELATIVE: Papa M.
TV SHOW: CSI, CSI: Miami, and Without a Trace.
SHAMPOO: I am not sure of the brand, but it smells like coconut.
COMMERCIAL: The Hulk/car commercial. I have no clue what vehicle it is for, but the guy asks for green and when the sales man suggests silver, the man says: "I SAID GREEN! GRR!" I think it is the funniest thing ever.
MAGAZINE: Cosmopolitan.
NON-ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Water and coffee (decaf of course...).
ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Beer!
THING TO DO ON THE WEEKEND: Work on my writing while sitting out in the sun.
MOVIE: The Labyrinth.
FOOD: Bananas.
ANIMAL: Dogs/Puppies & monkeys.
SCHOOL SUBJECT: English.
CLOTHES: Obscure things that no one else would even dare to wear like old "I Love Lucy" house dresses.
HANGOUT: My room or the woods.
RESTAURANT: Subway.
FEELING: I actually like feeling depressed because I seem to be able to write better then, sadly enough (no pun intended).
COLOR: Yellow. Closely followed by Pink.
ICE CREAM: Strawberry.
VACATION PLACE: Bay of Fundy, New Brunswick.
SPORT: Baseball and Basketball.
MUSIC: A little bit of everything, but I really like 80's music.
STORE: Value Village.
DAY OF THE YEAR: Just about every person I know because I always like do something special for them.
MONTH: October.

---------------
---Future---
---------------
IN FIVE YEARS: Finishing up English in University and getting ready for teacher's college.
TEN: Have a couple books published and be a teacher in a nice high school. I also would like to be married and have started my family (I hope to have 4 children).
TWENTY: Stable teacher and writer on the side. Enjoying life to the fullest.
FORTY: Still writing and getting ready to retire from teaching.
MARRIAGE SEASON: Summer.
PLACE: Las Vegas.
HONEYMOON: Kenya, Africa.
SON'S NAME: Bowie Jasper.
DAUGHTER'S NAME: Gabrielle Eve.
GOALS: To be a published artist, a teacher of English, and to be married with 4 children. And to have fun at least somewhat, anyways.

----------------------
---Have you...---
----------------------
BROKEN THE LAW: Umm, yeah. More than once, but we won't go there.
RAN AWAY FROM HOME: I tried to, but I got pulled by the waist back inside while I was trying to run out of the house.
EVER CHEATED ON A TEST: Yeah, I actually cheated on an exam once.
STAYED UP TILL FOUR ON THE PHONE: Nope.
SNUCK OUT OF THE HOUSE: Somewhat, but not really.
EVER GONE SKINNY DIPPING: No, but I plan on it someday.
MADE A PRANK PHONE CALL: Yes, many a time when I was in Elementary school.
EVER TIPPED OVER A PORTA POTTY: haha. Nope!
USED YOU PARENTS' CREDIT CARD BEFORE: No.
SKIPPED SCHOOL BEFORE: Too many times to count...
FELL ASLEEP IN THE SHOWER/BATH: Once or twice.
FELL ASLEEP WHILE EATING: Quite a few times.
FELL ASLEEP WHILE DRIVING: A couple times, but only for a few seconds.
DRIVEN A CAR: Yes.
EVER MET SOMEONE FAMOUS: No.
WANTED TO DIE: Just about every day.
BEEN ON A PLANE: A couple of times, yes.
BEEN ON A MOTORCYCLE/BIKE: I have ridden a dirt bike, but not a motorcycle.
WENT SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN: Sadly, not yet. I am eagerly anticipating a chance to do so, though.
BEEN IN A SCHOOL PLAY: Only in the chorus. I can't act worth a fart.
CRIED IN PUBLIC: Yeah, just yesterday actually. That is in front of my parents. Not in front of a lot of people, though.
LET A FRIEND CRY ON YOUR SHOULDER: Yes.
EATEN SUSHI: I had vegetarian sushi once and I quite liked it.

------------
---Love---
-------------
BOYFRIEND: Nope and I kinda like it this way.
GIRLFRIEND: Yeah, lots of them. Not intimate ones, though.
SEXUALITY: I'm pretty sure I am straight, but sometimes I think I might be bi. Probably not, but it has crossed my mind before.
CHILDREN?: 4 eventually.
CURRENT CRUSH: None.
BEEN IN LOVE?: No.
HAD A HARD TIME GETTING OVER SOMEONE: Yes.
BEEN OUT WITH SOMEONE: Not a formal date, but yes.
TOO SHY?: Umm, yeah.
BEEN HURT?: I've done most of the hurting, actually.
HAVE YOU EVER SAID "I LOVE YOU" AND MEANT IT?: No, I don't think so.
CHEATED ON SOMEONE: No.
YOUR GREATEST REGRET: Leading on Adam.
GONE OUT WITH A SOMEONE YOU ONLY KNEW FOR 3 DAYS: No.
WHAT'S THE FIRST THING YOU LOOK FOR IN THE OPPOSITE SEX?: Gotta be funny and kind hearted.

------------------
---Random---
------------------
WHAT IS ON THE WALLS IN YOUR ROOM?: Lots of pictures of all sorts of different people, a map of the world, a map of Africa, and various coloured Winnie The Pooh pictures from kids at the daycare that I volunteered at last summer.
WHAT DO YOU WEAR TO BED?: Pajama bottoms and a baby tee.
THINKING OF RIGHT NOW: I am so bloated and fat.
WHAT DO YOU DO THAT REALLY PISSES OFF YOUR FRIEND: Basically not socialize a lot and hide from them.
YOUR CD PLAYER HAS IN IT RIGHT NOW: Travis, "The Invisible Band."
IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE?: Yellow.
WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?: Writing, reading, and running.
WHO DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FRIENDS?: Laura, Liz, Chrissy, Jenn, and Lisa.
WHAT DO YOU LIKE TO DO?: Read and write. I also like to create funky Art sculptures.

--------------------------------------------
---When/what was the last...---
--------------------------------------------
TIME YOU CRIED: Yesterday night.
MOVIE YOU SAW AT THE THEATER: The Matrix Reloaded.
TIME YOU WERE GROUNDED: I don't really get grounded, I get punished in other ways.
WORDS YOU SAID: No more baby cookies, you cow.
PHONE NUMBER YOU CALLED: My friend Amanda.
PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE: My friend Liam.

----------------------------------
---Your thoughts on...---
----------------------------------
ABORTION: Pro-Choice, even though I could never do it. I think every woman has a right to choose what to do with her body, though. Just because it isn't right for me doesn't mean it isn't right for someone else.
TEENAGE SMOKING: I don't believe in smoking in general. I know I used to, but I am wise now to how stupid and detrimental it is to your health.
EATING DISORDERS: I don't hate people with eating disorders, I hate what they do to good people. They hurt so many individuals and times is wasted that cannot be retrieved.
MASTURBATION: I don't do it, but I'm pro if it works for someone else. I would rather just not hear about it in grave detail.
PMS: It really sucks the llamas ass. I cannot exercise when I am PMSing and I am not pleasant to be around. That is not a good combination.
PREMARITAL SEX: I plan on it, so I am for it.
SELF-MUTILATION: I'm not for it even though I do it.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25