speculating.diaryland.com
BEACH BASH! Yippee!
2003-06-16 :: 8:39 p.m.

Him: We want you to do well on your History exam.
He: Yeah, I will.
Him: By well I mean better than an 80.
He: Yup.
Him: And Friday I am taking you out resume dropping so you can get another job for the summer.
He: I don't need another job. Why are you putting all this pressure on me?
Him: You are the least pressured person I know.

DICKHEAD. You wonder why he hates you so damn much? Just listen to yourself.

---

We thought the trust was back, but then you insinuated, assumed, shamed, and put back on your blinders. I am not innocent myself; we are both in the wrong. I have not, however, been "playing you" or taking drugs. You may think you know everything and that I am always lying, but this is untrue. I feel like you are always watching me and that doesn't make me want to be the idyllic daughter that you want. I am who I am and I am not going to change. Some aspects of me will change with time, but miracles don't happen overnight. Time is the key aspect here, as it will take much time for me to fully recover. I am sorry for making almost every place in this house "unlivable" and I am sorry for being a selfish bitch.

---

Eeeah! I feel like a teeny bopper right now because I am so dang giddy! Tonight is the Grad (High school grads) Beach Bash in which a bunch of drunken partying people surround the sandy, polluted river shore of the town. They then proceed to ingest vast quantities of alcohol (this is after they are all pretty much gone) to become absolute loons.

This shall be quite the night and class tomorrow morning shall be interesting. Especially since the party doesn't start till midnight. hahahaha.

Today's Affirmation: Today I will value what I think.
Today's Quotation: "Don't waste yourself in rejection, nor bark against the bad, but chant the beauty of the good." -Ralph Waldo Emerson

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25