speculating.diaryland.com
too stubborn?
2003-01-22 :: 7:12 p.m.

i keep being told by certain adults in my life that i am too stubborn... this is a new description of me. i have been called fat, thin, ugly, beautiful, stupid, smart, bitch, sweetheart, crazy, average, unique, bland, funny, serious, etc but never stubborn.

i never viewed myself as stubborn. the thought never would have even crossed my mind. i would have referred to myself as unmotivated or uncaring but never stubborn.

i'm not unyielding, am i? sure once i make a decision it doesn't get changed very easily. wait a minute, okay the more i think about it, the more i realize i truly am stubborn. haha.

great, so i now know another part of my personality. i am an unyielding bitch. i make a decision and i don't get unstuck from this decision very easily.

i am thankful that they pointed this out to me. i have been ignorant to this side of me for so long. it's good to know that i am no longer blind about this anymore.

i don't think being stubborn is necessarily a bad thing so i guess it doesn't bother me.

i like being difficult to handle and resolute. i like making people mad. it's fun, actually. people get worked up so easily and i like to see how many strings i have to pull before they blow.

watching people get mad used to bother me but now i let it pass by like nothing. i have an emotional void in that sense. well i guess maybe not a void but i definitely find humour in the fact that they are piss ass mad.

especially when they are so mad that they start shaking. hahahahahahahaha. i really enjoy watching that.

oh dear, how did i get on this mad thing? oh yeah, i am a stubborn bitch. oh yippee!

god do i ever have a fucked up sense of humour. or i guess it could just be my cynical depression talking...

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25