speculating.diaryland.com
need to grow up
2003-01-20 :: 10:51 a.m.

why am i so scared of growing up? so scared of passing high school and actually being independent?

why do i let this fear let me fuck up every course i take in high school and never reach my full potential?

i am a smart individual but i just cannot seem to get it together. i really want to do well but i think it is this fear that is holding me back.

i may just end up in high school for the rest of my life... *sigh*

i need to get over this fear and move on, fast. i need out of high school. i will go crazy if i don't get to study at university.

bleh. my head hurts. i will shut up now.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25