speculating.diaryland.com
Hairy gnome balls.... Mmm, tastes like chicken!
2003-04-04 :: 11:51 p.m.

Today was my friend Amy's surprise birthday party. It was two and a half hours long, but lots of fun. Well not fun in extremities, but fun at least.

Sure there were people there that I did not especially like, but also people that I do like. I guess in a way then that it balances out and things seem at least somewhat okay.

I was really petrified on the whole walk over there because I thought I would spend the whole party sitting and feeling like a complete nincompoop that could not socialize. But, as pretty much per usual, I managed to be loud and somewhat obnoxious and have a good time.

Right down to the board game where I got to write definitions for crazy words which I had never heard of before (Brain fart which is not allowing me to remember the actual name of the game...doh!). I think some of the best ones I came up with were "A type of venereal disease that one obtains from rubbing hairy gnome balls," "Something left over after my grandfather had his cataracts removed. Mmm... crunchy! Tastes like chicken," and "A shot of listerine and baked nipples." Don't ask what the words were because I don't have a clue, but I do know that I had a lot of fun coming up with crazy stuff.

I seem to be able to pretty much make up extremely weird crap on the spot. It is a talent which I hone as often as possible. I like freaking people out and making them wonder about my sanity level. It's especially fun to make hoity-toity people get upset. hehehehe.

I think I have perhaps had a little too much caffeine today. Yes, I had three Tim Hortons coffees again today. I did manage to win a free doughnut today. I ended up giving it to my friend, Lisa, though because I don't really like Tim Hortons doughtnuts. I don't really like their muffins either. I have given away all the stubs basically that I have won except for the free coffee. I wish I could always win free coffee. I think I need to quite drinking coffee sometime. It is just so hard, though.

Anyways, I am starting to see spots on the screen, so I am going to go to bed. Nighty, night!

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25