speculating.diaryland.com
Hmmm....
2003-03-30 :: 9:44 a.m.

I think since I know some people in my life know about this diary and are reading it, that it just doesn't matter any more. I don't have privacy so why should I care? If people want to snoop and not mind their own business, so what? It just doesn't seem to bother me anymore.

I think I am going to make this diary more personal and maybe even publish my name. I am thinking of also adding some of my writing and photos of myself. It means I have to be a little less deep with some of the writing, but overall I just want people to understand how I feel and know the real me.

I think I will get started on this expanding my journal today. I have already added a books section and I think I will go further. Sounds like a fun little mission for me. Shed all my layers and leave them out in the open to you all. :)

There just isn't any privacy on the internet anymore so I am just beyond caring. Why fight something that is most likely going to win anyways? Bad attitude I guess, but it is the one I have chosen to go with.

Well, here goes nothing! Keep checking back for the real me. :)

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25