speculating.diaryland.com
Long time no see
2003-03-29 :: 7:53 p.m.

Long time no see diary. I just have been neglecting this thing with a passion. I guess I can blame it on being busy and also a lack of want to write.

I don't know what to say about the war. It scares me and makes me sad. I don't know whether to think it is good or bad. I pretty much know in my heart that I don't agree with. I just wish the world could be at peace. Sadly, this will most likely never happen. *sigh*

A few days ago when I was walking home from school someone stuck their hand out of their car window in a peace sign. That made me smile and I sent peace back. This is the kind of love we need. Just seeing that girls peace sign made my day just a little bit brighter. It gave me hope for humanity.

I went running for the first time this year outside on Friday. I have never experienced anything so exhilirating in quite some time. I love the feel of running in the spring. The temperature is perfect and everything is just coming to life. It is most definitely a time for rebirth. I feel a rebirth coming over me, perhaps.

There is always room for change and change we must.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25