speculating.diaryland.com
Always feeling sorry for myself
2003-05-21 :: 10:43 p.m.

I have nothing to say. Absolutely nothing to say right now. I feel like shit (as per usual) and life sucks. I think that pretty much sums things up. Sorry to always be depressing lately, but I don't give two bleeps about life or anything else for that matter. I'll try to eventually write an entry of substance in here, but right now I can't think of the words. Life is too hard. I keep trying to dust myself off and more crap keeps falling down. Sorry for always feeling sorry for myself. I am going to shut up now.

P.S. Yahoo, Sens!

Today's Affirmation: Thoughts provoke action. I will think healthy thoughts to provoke healthier actions. (Looks like I don't give two farts about this today)
Today's Quote: "Creativity can solve almost any problem. The creative act, the defeat of habit by originality, overcomes everything." -George Lois

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25