speculating.diaryland.com
Forlornness
2003-05-09 :: 3:06 p.m.

Wow, ladies and gents, it's time for another entry! Imagine that happening! Oops, sorry, must bring that brain back down from where it is floating. Give me a sec.

.
.
.
.
.
.

Okay, that's better. Geeps, this has to have been the least strenuous day I have had in a while. I ended up having one class today, one and all it was was a work period. haha. I have such a toilsome and troubled life. *joke*

I am drinking coffee right now. Isn't that an amazing thing? I thought you'd say so. haha. I am really running dry on what to say in this entry, can you tell? I am sucking the air around me and absolutely nothing is coming into my esophagus and down through my chest, to my arms, and finally forward to my hands where my fingers magically would type something if there was something to be typed. EEKS!

Yesterday I had one of those moments when I felt that there was this demon raging about inside me and the other part of me was the helpless little child crying for Mommy that couldn't do anything to stop the beast. It was probably one of the most frightening experiences I have had in quite some time. I really hate that feeling of forlornness when I can't control what is going on with my body and especially with my mind. There are so many people in my head and it's getting damn crowded up there.

Dear Eating Disorder,

FUCK YOU!

Sincerely,
Sarah

More later, I hope. Bye for now diary.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25