speculating.diaryland.com
Sea of letters
2003-04-28 :: 8:33 p.m.

Swathing papers tumbling quickly down and down upon my head, that which is disconnected from my body. Crushing me further and further into the soft-seeded ground, like I was Bambi bread being mashed in the hands of a child.

It used to be that these paper could be picked at one by one, after each other quickly. They would not flatten me then, since they never were able to consummate in masses. But, then there was one slip and I fall behind in my sorting. Posthaste the paper guzzles my energy and cultivates in numbers. Words build and fall like wildfire. I can no longer breathe amongst this sea of letters.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25