speculating.diaryland.com
Stuffed full of words
2003-04-03 :: 4:36 p.m.

Words. Words. Words. Words.

I have been reading and reading and reading and reading lately.

My mind it hurts from all the books. Don't get me wrong, I love novels, but this is complete and utter insanity! I have never read so much in my life.

I am starting to feel overwhelmed from all the books I have on the go. It's like the words are taking over and invading my cells. They are everywhere in me right now.

I can feel them coming out my nose when I sneeze, seeping through my pores as I breathe, running out my ass, and molding with my sweat.

I did not know what I was in for when I signed up for two OAC English classes in one semester. I think this may have been a mistake. On the good side, though, I am hoping to pursue English in university because of these classes. I have great teachers.

I just wish that my world didn't revolve around all these words right now. I am starting to get characters mixed up and actual story-lines blending. It is neat when I think about it, but it doesn't look good on a test when I get the wrong names and plot. Ah well for now I guess.

Maybe after midterms things will cool down a bit. That would be nice.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25