speculating.diaryland.com
Hectic week has started
2003-02-24 :: 8:13 a.m.

I, unfortunately, am probably not going to have much time this week to write in here. I would love to, but I am involved with the costumes for our school musical, so it means my nights until next Sunday are pretty much filled up. Leaves no time for this, let alone homework. Ah well I guess. It is rewarding burning oneself with a hot glue gun on their middle finger and thumb while working on stupid hats for Nazi's from "The Sound of Music." I have wonderful burn marks and lots of spray paint imbedded in my skin. At least I get to say that I am a part of the musical, right?

I think this diary is turning more into an every day type content diary. Trying to mix that with the heavier issues, but sometimes my brain just doesn't have a lot of time to think deeply or past the current days events. I guess it will just depend on my brain power on a given day or lack there of.

Shit, I am so behind in my school work right now and I am not going to have time to get caught up this week. Thank goodness March Break is just around the corner. Then Easter, woo hoo! ;-)

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25