speculating.diaryland.com
Sweet Oblivion
2004-03-23 :: 9:58 a.m.

Incandescent affections flow free throughout my tiny piece of world. Tonight stars twinkle brighter; the moon is more full and round; the frigid atmosphere gives off a pleasant warmth. In the company of friends, laughter flies freely through my lips. No need for masks tonight, as the loosening liquid and good friends allow the hidden self to emerge from hiding; not afraid to peek out from under the veil of secrecy.

Tonight I feel a little more complete. After a weekend of loneliness, despair, and past demon's wrath, I can finally be at ease. There is no need to torture my broken soul, it can mend a crack or two as I lather in love. I know the pain that will come tomorrow, but for now all that matters is the now. Now I feel good, so I can run with it. I'll hold this good for as long as I can before sadness takes its toll once again. Times of peace does not come often, so when it does I need to lick every last drop of bliss from the jar.

I am grateful for your prescence. I apologize for not allowing you to come close yet, but this is the best I can do for the present time. For the past few years I have shed away from massive quanities of human contact. I am struggling because I know I need it (and miss it). Give me time, babe, 'cause I'll be ready eventually. If you have the patience to wait, there'll be a beautiful future for us.

---

Sarah says:
Liz should come back and tlak to a drunjin shara

Sarah says:
i really need to lie down but i cant i as=los tneed to sleep but i can t why is beer so good hope you are doing well i miss you

Sarah says:
did you know that i cant feel my legs i think they ran away withou t me its really weird not having legs

Sarah says:
i ll keep leaving you message s till i fall off my chair or my computer eats me one or hte otheris bound to happen at some point god why is beer so good

Sarah says:
so whats new how are you i got your rant e-mail couldn't really reasd it but it loked preety i ll look at it when my eyes casn focus on the screen

Sarah says:
who drinks on a sundsay i feel ike such a loser i also feel kinda like im gonna eb sick oh well i guess hwa happens happens

Sarah says:
god isd fucjin coldern than a witches teat. gah

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25