speculating.diaryland.com
You
2004-03-04 :: 5:52 p.m.

I fear that this entry may sound like a sickly version of a good love song, but here I go nevertheless... You must forgive me, as it has been some time since I have actually written anything. Not that what I wrote before was any good, but you know what I mean.

...

When you hold me, I feel like nothing I have ever felt before. I feel loved, sexy, beautiful, desired, lighthearted, and content. It has been quite some time since I have felt these things. Much too long, it has been... Sometimes I wonder if it ever was; I cannot recall a time when I felt this comfortable with a person.

You have come to wash off the grime that has consumed me for what seems an eternity. When I am with you, my soul does not feel dirty. It feels replenished with love and compassion. It once was that I would wake up in the morning and peek in the mirror with duress; I would curse my existence and wonder why I still was allowed to consume space on the planet. I still sometimes get those sentiments, but they are far less frequent and further in between since you came into my life.

I am away from their prejudice with you. You do not judge me or expect me to behave in a certain way. You accept me as is without feelings of resentment. I am forever grateful for you and I hope to never wound you in the future. And if I did, it would not be because I had the desire. You mean much, too much to me.

I love you with all of my heart and I hope that you never leave me, as I will never leave you.

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25