speculating.diaryland.com
SuperGold, baby!
2003-07-26 :: 12:55 a.m.

Today I received one of the most fantastic things ever--a credit card. I guess it isn't solely fantastic, but it certainly has its benefits. Such as this wonderful SuperGold membership at diaryland that I was able to purchase with it today. It put a slight dent in my side, but I feel that it was well worth it. A wonderful first purchase on my brand spankin' new VISA card. The fact that the interest is 18.5% scares me slightly, but I doubt I will be using it for much more than internet purchases (which should be kept to as little as possible). Hopefully all will be well and I will be able to develop a solid line of credit before trucking off to university in a couple years.

I am glad that I have a $500 limit on the card so I am not tempted at all. It is nice to have handy since so much on the internet, purchase-wise, requires them.

My life has been very hectic and stressful as of late, but I am not sure as to whether I would like to get into the full details of it in here. I feel like I am pulling away from this place slightly. I guess that will change, though, because of the new SuperGold membership.

I would like to make this entry more in depth and actually add some of the details from my current life, but I must head off to bed. I will be working a 9 hour shift in less than 7 hours, so I would like to get a little bit of sleep before then. I will find some time later after work to come back.

In the mean time, please do check out my two new diaryrings and join if they pertain to you:

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25