speculating.diaryland.com
Tim Hortons, Roll Up The Rim To Win, 2004
2004-03-02 :: 8:52 a.m.

My love for coffee has not dwindled since I last graced this diary with my presence. I guess partial reasoning for my re-appearance here is that yesterday marked the beginning of Tim Hortons Roll Up The Rim To Win. Last year I kept a tally in my diary concerning my losses/winnings in the coffee drinking frenzy and I plan on doing the same this year. It is a darn shame that I cannot seem to locate the results from last year. I think I may have accidentally deleted the webpage at some point. But, alas all is well. I can remember the good times of coffee scoring by doing the same thing this year.

Stay tuned for the list here. I will eventually get around to adding the whole thing. But, right now I must be off to actually get some coffee. ;-)

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25