speculating.diaryland.com
Diaryrings I Run
2003-07-29 :: 7:38 a.m.

Diaryrings I Run:

caddyshack:

---

canadawriter:

This one is for Canadians who like to write. It also can be for anyone who just likes/looks up to a Canadian author. I created this ring to celebrate the power of the Canadian word. A little more information about the ring can be found here.

---

chapters:

---

crayola:

I have been obsessed with Crayola Crayons and crayons in general for as long as I can remember. There is absolutely nothing that I like better than the scent of a fresh box of crayons. The prospect of owning a box makes me feel all giddy inside. In my OAC Art class I even sculpted a leg/foot out of 1000 crayons (they weren't Crayola, though because Crayolas are of too high a quality and don't melt well--they turn to powder instead).

---

fitness:

---

jiu-jitsu

---

kickboxer

---

rice-cakes:

I am especially fond of this wonderful product. People make fun of me for eating them all the time, but I quite like them. The Quaker company makes especially good rice cakes including Tomato & Basil and White Cheddar. I just can't get enough of these things.

---

sculptor:

I started sculpting in my OAC Art class and I have been doing it since. I love using wacky materials like metal spoons & knives and other kitchen utensils, crayons, all types of wax, and more. Sculpting is a passion.

---

timhortons:

A ring dedicated to the all mighty Canadian coffee chain: Tim Hortons. More info on the ring can be found here.

---

weightlifter:

||

navigation

me
1984. female. sometimes happy. sometimes sad. sometimes mad. always tired. no clue what she is doing with her life. currently working to save money. hates herself.

older entries
+ Ciao on 2004-07-28
+ Do you want quantity or quality, man? on 2004-04-27
+ New Name...? You like? on 2004-04-27
+ Mental m�lange on 2004-04-25
+ I Need A Hug on 2004-04-25